管理

Terra Group管理团队有着丰富的经验, 他们具有专心致志的能力来帮助您获得项目许可书的批准,并具有极大的信心来推动整个项目的完成。 与我们的专业专家合作将满足您的投资利益。

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

马克·科尼(Mark Kearney)

常务董事

Dip. Bus. (Proj Mgt.), ME, BScCE, NZCE, CPEng, IntPE(NZ), FIPENZ, MASCE

Mark是Terra Group NZ Ltd的土木工程师和结构工程师兼集团经理。他的专业领域是业务开发和管理,战略规划,项目管理以及大规模住宅,商业,工业设计和实施的规划,以及地方政府的基础设施。


Mark在新西兰,美国,加拿大,墨西哥和东南亚的土地开发咨询工程领域拥有40年的经验。他是RMA听证会的认证独立听证专员,经常被邀请去高等法院担任独立的技术专家证人,以处理与地震有关的结构损坏保险索赔。 另外,Mark是Unitec的学术咨询委员会科学与技术委员会成员,在此期间,他协助Unitec获得了IPENZ认证。多年来,他还是Unitec的客座讲师,讲授工程经济学。Mark通过提供公司内部的工作经验来积极支持年轻工程师的发展。除此以外,他是特许专业工程师,IPENZ院士,认可的国际专业工程师,以及Auckland Brand of IPENZ的前任主席。另外,工作之余,他也很喜欢钓鲷鱼!

盖瑞·克拉克(Gary Clarke)

土地开发经理

NZCE (Civil), CET(Canada), IPENZ: GIPENZ

Gary是一位开发经理和高级土木工程师,在土地开发和基础设施项目方面拥有25年以上的经验。他曾参与加拿大,澳大利亚和新西兰的住宅,商业和工业发展项目。 Gary负责过一系列复杂的工程活动,从尽职调查/可行性研究,概念设计到详细设计,施工管理,预算编制,土建施工监督,分包商和维护合同等等。这包括土方工程和污染修复,道路,雨水,废水和供水。Gary最近参与的项目已合并了位于Waitakere,Pukekohe,Papakura和Manukau地区的大规模综合开发项目。

 

Gary具有丰富的地方政府知识背景,已被市议会聘为原先地区的办公室经理。他还拥有丰富的《资源管理法》知识,曾直接由市政府聘请,以处理先前奥克兰市议会的资源许可书,并通过顾问聘请进行审核和处理许可书。

西拉·范·海登 (Cilla van Heerden)

行政及财务经理

Dip.Bus.Ad.

Cilla在会计和财务管理领域拥有超过25年的经验。 她管理着一支为员工提供行政支持的专业团队,并确保奥克兰,怀卡托和克赖斯特彻奇办事处行政工作的顺利运作。

 

在管理公司的财务方面,Cilla向集团经理报告财务关键绩效指标。 她对财务细节的把握确保了公司内部的所有系统都能高效运行,并及时处理信息。

斯蒂芬·特里夫(Stefan Trif)

结构工程经理

BE(Hons), CPEng, CMEngNZ, IntPE(NZ)/APEC, Proj. Mgt

Stefan是一名特许结构工程师,也是Terra结构工程团队的高级经理。他的专业领域是业务开发和管理,战略规划,项目管理,以及大规模住宅,商业,工业和地方政府基础设施的设计和实施计划。他在新西兰(奥克兰和基督城)和罗马尼亚拥有15年的专业工程经验。

 

Stefan具有特定的专业知识。具体来说,他的专业知识背景涉及改造和修复;详细的工程评估,抗震加固和维修;结构工程同行评审;管理;现场监督;新建商业,工业和住宅;拆除(准备方法,监督工程,风险管理,报告和结构建议);住宅搬迁,重新找平,房屋升降机和地基更换;和固定结构等等。

 

Stefan是一位称职的专业人员,具有高度的职业道德和领先的高质量设计理念。 Stefan作为结构工程经理积极支持年轻工程师的发展。

史蒂文·丹尼兹 (Steve Denize)

规划与资源经理

BSocSc, PGDip(Town Planning), IAP2 Cert

Steve是Terra的规划和资源管理团队的规划者兼经理。他的专业领域包括资源管理许可,综合战略规划,经济发展和创新的利益相关者咨询。他在新西兰,新南威尔士州,昆士兰州和斐济拥有33年以上的专业规划和战略项目管理经验。他一直是奥克兰大学的城市规划讲师。

 

Steve具有特定的专业知识;在各种复杂程度、开发类型以及各种物理和监管环境中评估和准备资源许可申请;编制和输入地区/地区计划,计划变更,增长管理策略和结构计划;制定并执行理事会长期计划,经济发展战略,住房/商业土地供应战略,运输战略,财政捐助政策和生物多样性管理计划;以及在复杂政治环境和诉讼管理中的进行利益相关者的咨询,陈述和谈判。

Steve最近代表奥克兰市对新西兰住房“捆绑”资源许可申请进行了评估。

迈克尔·吴( Michael Wu)

项目经理

BE(Civil), GIPENZ

Michael拥有超过12年的土木工程师经验。他参与了道路、排水、建筑、项目管理、工程量控制、成本控制、铁路设计、矿山现场设计,以及从概念到完工的规划和调度。 Michael还拥有超过9年的新西兰和太平洋岛地区工作经验,以及近3年的澳大利亚工作经验,特别是在土地开发,细分和道路建设方面。 他已经参与了100多个细分领域和1000多个露台住房和公寓的项目工作。

 

另外,Michael是业务发展方面的资深顾问,对金融和商业领域有着深刻的理解。 他具有多学科的能力, 包括技术技能和软件理解能力,同样在设计软件包方面具有丰富的经验。

西蒙·拉普伍德 (Simon Lapwood)

测量经理

ANZIS

Simon是一位资深测量师,拥有40多年的经验,并为各种项目提供了测量意见。 在这段时间里,他为规划,建筑,结构,岩土工程和土木工程的相关专业学科提供了支持。

 

Simon负责管理Terra Consultants 测量部分,确保为每个项目提供正确的方法,人员配置,设备使用情况以及可交付成果的验证。 他在土地转让开发方面的也具有丰富的经验包括地层所有权和单位所有权,详细纳入契约,地役权以及各种大小土地开发项目。 他参与的许多基础设施项目包括机场修复,建筑勘测、公用事业单位的走廊勘测、高速公路和道路勘测,以及客户数据库的服务记录管理。

理查德·法尔康纳 (Richard Falconer)

区域经理(中北岛)

BSc (Tech) REP, Assoc NZPI

Richard在奥克兰和怀卡托地区的资源管理行业拥有超过14年的经验。 他的专长是为私营部门客户提供直接和战略性的城市规划建议,这正是私营机构客户喜欢的新颖创新的策略。 他是一位具有商业头脑的规划师,致力于为房地产行业的所有客户提供最佳结果; 从小型住宅开发和细分,到大型住宅,商业和工业开发。

 

另外,理查德与奥克兰和怀卡托地区的政府有着良好的工作关系,这对理查德的客户而言是无价的。

那达·桑达拉姆(Nada Sundaram)

分公司经理(基督城)

BScEng (Hons), AMIE (SL)

Nada在土木和结构工程领域拥有十多年的进步经验; 特别是在土木和结构设计,项目管理和评估,设计协调和现场监督领域。 Nada在本地和国际上开展了广泛的项目,涉及国家包括新西兰,新加坡,塞舌尔共和国和斯里兰卡等。 他管理着Terra在克赖斯特彻奇的分支机构,这是一个才华横溢、纪律严明的机构。并且以其可靠,开放的沟通和始终如一的专注于最适合客户的方式而闻名。 他最近亦因其在滨海高速公路的卓越表现及对工地安全活动的贡献而获Penta-Ocea建筑有限公司嘉奖。

© 2019-2020 Terra Group. All Rights Reserved

SiteWise-Green Logo 2020.jpg

terra@terragroup.co.nz |   Auckland HO: 79 Grafton Road, Grafton, Auckland 1010

MANAGEMENT

The Terra Group management team have an intimate knowledge that you will find no where else in New Zealand. They bring a focused ability to achieve your project consent approvals, combined with an extreme commitment to drive your total project to completion. It is in your invested interest to partner with our specialised experts. 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

Mark Kearney

Managing Director

Dip. Bus. (Proj Mgt.), ME, BScCE, NZCE, CPEng, IntPE(NZ), FIPENZ, MASCE

Mark is a Civil Engineer and Structural Engineer and the Group Manager of Terra Group NZ Ltd. His specialist fields of expertise are business development and management, strategic planning, project management, and planning for the design and implementation of large scale residential, commercial, industrial, and Local Government infrastructure. 

Mark has 40 years experience in land development consultancy engineering in NZ, USA, Canada, Mexico, and South East Asia. He is a certified, Independent Hearings Commissioner for RMA hearings, and is often called on to act as an independent technical expert witness in the High Court for earthquake related structural damage insurance claims. Mark was a member of the Academic Advisory Board Sc.& Tech, at Unitec and during that period assisted Unitec in gaining IPENZ accreditation. He has also been a guest lecturer at Unitec over a number of years, lecturing in engineering economics. Mark actively supports the development of young engineers by providing work experience within the company. He is a Chartered Professional Engineer, a Fellow of IPENZ, an accredited International Professional Engineer, and a past Chairman of the Auckland Brand of IPENZ. He really likes snapper fishing too!

Gary Clarke

Land Development Manager

NZCE (Civil), CET(Canada), IPENZ: GIPENZ

Gary is a senior development manager and civil engineer with over 25 years experience in land development and infrastructure projects. He has been involved in projects for residential, commercial and industrial developments located in Canada, Australia and New Zealand. Gary has managed a range of complex engineering activities ranging from due diligence/feasibility, concept design through to detailed design, construction management, budgeting, supervision of civil construction, subcontractors, and maintenance contracts. This includes earthworks and contamination redmediation, roads, stormwater, wastewater and watersupply. Recent projects have incorporated large scale integrated developments located in Waitakere, Pukekohe, Papakura and Manukau areas. 

Gary has a strong background in local government knowledge having being employed by council as a manager for a previous local area office. He also has extensive Resource Management Act knowledge, having been engaged directly by council to process resource consents for the previous Auckland Councils and engaged through consultants for reviewing and
processing consent applications.

Cilla van Heerden

Admin & Financial Manager

Dip.Bus.Ad.

Cilla has over 25 years experience in the fields of accounting and financial management. She manages a team that provides administrative support to specialist staff and ensures the smooth operation of the Auckland, Waikato, and Christchurch offices. 

Cilla manages the financial aspects of the company and reports to the Group Director on financial key performance indicators. Her attention to detail ensures that all systems within the company run efficiently and information is processed in a timely fashion. 

Stefan Trif

Structural Engineering Manager

BE(Hons), CPEng, CMEngNZ, IntPE(NZ)/APEC, Proj. Mgt

Stefan is a Chartered Structural Engineer and the Senior Manager of Terra’s Structural Engineering Team. His specialist fields of expertise are business development and management, strategic planning, project management, and planning for the design and implementation of large scale residential, commercial, industrial, and Local Government infrastructure. He has 15 years of professional engineering experience in NZ (Auckland and Christchurch), and Romania.

Steven has specific expertise in; retrofit and modifications; detailed engineering evaluations, seismic strengthening and repairs; structural engineering peer reviews; management; on-site supervision; new-build commercial, industrial and residential; demolition (preparing methodologies, overseeing works, risk management, reporting and structural advice); residential re-locations, re-levelling, house lifts and foundation replacement; and retaining structures.
 
Stefan is a competent professional with a strong work ethic and leading high-quality designs. Stefan actively supports the development of young engineers as the Structural Engineering Manager.

Steven Denize

Planning & Resource Manager

BSocSc, PGDip(Town Planning), IAP2 Cert

Steve is a Planner and the Manager of Terra’s Planning and Resource Management Team. His fields of expertise include resource management consenting, integrated strategic planning, economic development and innovative stakeholder consultation. He has 33+ years of professional planning and strategic project management experience in NZ, NSW, Queensland, and Fiji. He has been a guest Town Planning lecturer at Auckland University.
 

Steven has specific expertise in;  the assessment and preparation of resource consent applications across all levels of complexity, development types and in a wide range of physical and regulatory environments; preparation of and input to District/Regional Plans, Plan Changes, Growth Management Strategies and Structure Plans; preparation and  implementation of Council Long Term Plans, Economic Development Strategies, Housing/Business land supply Strategies, Transport Strategies, Financial Contribution Policies and Biodiversity Management Plans; and stakeholder consultation, presentation and negotiation in complex political environments and litigation management.
 

Steven has recently assessed Housing New Zealand ‘bundled’ resource consent applications on behalf of Auckland City.

Michael Wu

Project Manager

BE(Civil), GIPENZ

Michael has over 12 years experience as a Civil Engineer. He has been involved in road, drainage, construction, project management, quantities off, cost control, railway design, mining site design, and also planning and scheduling from concept to completion. Michael also has over 9 years New Zealand and Pacific Island experience and near 3 years in Australia; specifically in land development, subdivisions and roading. He has worked on over 100 subdivisions and 1000+ Terrace Housing & Apartments. 

Michael is a strong senior advisor in business development, with a highly understanding in the financial and commercial disciplines. He has proven multidisciplinary skills; including technical skills and software understanding, having strong experience in design software package. 

Simon Lapwood

Survey Manager

ANZIS

Simon is a senior surveyor with over 40 years experience and has provided survey input to a wide variety of projects. Over this time he has supported related professional disciplines of Planning, Architectural, Structural, Geotechnical and Civil Engineering.

Simon manages the Terra Consultants survey section, ensuring correct methodology, staff resourcing, equipment usage and the verification of deliverables for each project. His experience in Land Transfer development includes Stratum Fee Simple and Unit Titles, to include detailed incorporation of covenants, easements and a wide range of land development projects both large and small. The many infrastructure projects he has been involved with include airport rehabilitation, construction surveys, corridor surveys for utility companies, motorway and roading realignment surveys and management of services records for client databases.

 

Richard Falconer

Regional Manager (Central North Island)

BSc (Tech) REP, Assoc NZPI

Richard has over 14 years experience in the resource management industry within the Auckland and Waikato Regions. His speciality is direct and strategic town planning advice to private sector clients where an 'outside of the box' approach is favoured. He is a commercially minded planner who strives to provide the best outcome for his clients in all sectors of the property industry; from small-scale residential developments and subdivisions through to large-scale residential, commercial and industrial development.

Richard has excellent working relationships with councils within both Auckland and Waikato regions, which is invaluable for Richard's clients.  

Nada Sundaram

Branch Manager (Christchurch)

BScEng (Hons), AMIE (SL)

Nada has over ten years progressive experience in the field of Civil and Structural Engineering; specifically in the fields of civil and structural design, project management and evaluation, design coordination and site supervision. Nada has worked locally and internationally on extensive projects: New Zealand, Singapore, The Republic of Seychelles and Sri Lanka. He manages a talented and multi-disciplined Christchurch branch of Terra and is known for his reliability, open communication and consistent focus on what is best for the client. He was also recently awarded for his outstanding performance and contribution towards site safety activities by Penta-Ocea Construction Co. Ltd for The Marina Coastal Expressway. 

© 2019 Terra Group. All Rights Reserved

terra@terragroup.co.nz |   Auckland HO: Level 3, 160 Grafton Road, Grafton, Auckland

SiteWise-Green Logo.jpg
  • Facebook Basic Black