怀卡托和中北部岛屿
TERRA CONSULTANTS CNI LTD

Terra Consultants CNI Ltd是Terra Group组织的最新成员。 我们为公共和私营部门客户提供资源管理问题,技术建议和实用解决方案方面的专业知识。

关于我们

在任何开发中,第一步通常是从市政府获得必要的资源许可。 与我们的专业规划人员尽早进行磋商,可以确保发现并解决潜在的问题,并为许可流程设定策略,这将节省您的时间和金钱。 从本质上讲,我们的专业规划人员将与您合作,从您的土地上获得最大收益,最大程度上缩短您获得市政府必要许可的时间。

 

Terra CNI Ltd.位于怀卡托的北岛中心。 怀卡托团队由专业规划师Richard Falconer领导。 Terra的计划人员经过专业培训,可以解释资源管理计划和程序,并与利益相关者合作以取得令所有人满意的结果。 有关这些事项的建议可以确保为复杂的计划流程带来清晰和简单的感觉。

Terra's planners are all members of the
New Zealand Planning Institute. 
https://www.planning.org.nz/

客户评价

​我们的服务

理查德·法尔康纳(Richard Falconer)

区域经理(中北岛)

BSc (Tech) REP, Assoc NZPI

Richard在奥克兰和怀卡托地区的资源管理行业拥有超过14年的经验。 他的专长是向私营部门客户提供直接和战略性的城市规划建议,而这种做法是创新且新颖。 他是一位具有商业头脑的规划师,致力于为房地产行业的所有客户提供最佳结果; 从小型住宅开发和细分,到大型住宅,商业和工业开发。

Richard与奥克兰和怀卡托地区的市议会有着良好的工作关系,这对理查德的客户而言是无价的。

​联系我们

© 2019-2020 Terra Group. All Rights Reserved

SiteWise-Green Logo 2020.jpg

terra@terragroup.co.nz |   Auckland HO: Level 3, 160 Grafton Road, Grafton, Auckland

Terra Group Waikato Office Feburary 2021-223.jpg

CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND

We provide a full land development consultancy service for both our public and private sector clients in all development sectors. We have an incredibly diverse range of project type and scale, with infill residential development being one of our specialties. The geographical reach of our Waikato office includes the Waikato and Bay of Plenty regions.

OUR SERVICES

The Waikato team are led by expert planner & project manager, Richard Falconer. Terra's consultants are professionally trained to interpret resource management plans and procedures and to work with stakeholders to achieve outcomes that are satisfactory for all. Advice on these matters can ensure a sense of clarity and simplicity is brought to the complex planning process. 

In any development, the first step is often to obtain the necessary Resource Consents from Council. Early consultation with our specialist planners will ensure potential issues are identified and resolved at an early stage, and a strategy is set for the consenting process, which will save you time and money. Essentially, our specialist planners will work with you to get the best out of your land, with minimal delay in obtaining the necessary consents from Council.

Since our Waikato office founding in back in 2017, our service offering has expanded into a full-service multi-disciplinary offering. This is critical to the time frame and cost-effective assessment of resource consents. These services include planning, surveying, architecture, urban design, structural and civil engineering. 

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Richard has over 14 years experience in the resource management industry within the Auckland and Waikato Regions. His speciality is direct and strategic town planning advice to private sector clients where an 'outside of the box' approach is favoured. He is a commercially minded planner who strives to provide the best outcome for his clients in all sectors of the property industry; from small-scale residential developments and subdivisions through to large-scale residential, commercial and industrial development.

 

Richard has excellent working relationships with councils within both Auckland and Waikato regions, which is invaluable for Richard's clients.  

RICHARD FALCONER
REGIONAL MANAGER (CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND)
RICHARD FALCONER
REGIONAL MANAGER (CENTRAL NORTH ISLAND)
KIRSTY MORAN
PLANNING MANAGER 
PLANNING MANAGER 
JEFF FULLER
INTERMEDIATE PLANNER 
DAVID JOINES
SURVEY MANAGER 
SURVEY MANAGER 
ANDREW PENNEY
SURVEY TECHNICIAN
SURVEY TECHNICIAN
WINNIE PJ
CAD TECHNICIAN
CAD TECHNICIAN