基督城和坎特伯雷地区
TERRA GROUP NZ LTD

Terra在基督城的分支机构为政府,保险,承包商,业主,律师和律师客户提供专业的工程和建筑建议,设计和施工观察服务。

​我们的服务

在2011年2月的地震之后,Terra受地震委员会(EQC)聘请,以提供快速响应的地震破坏评估和援助。在2011年全年,Terra拥有一支工程师团队,每周一次飞往基督城,完成对基督城和整个坎特伯雷地区数百栋建筑物的土木和结构地震破坏评估。


2013年2月,Terra在基督城开设了一个常设办事处,以更好地服务于不断增长的客户,并为基督城的复兴工作提供具有成本效益的专业服务。

Terra今天将继续为政府,保险,承包商,业主,律师和律师客户提供专业的工程和建筑建议,设计和施工观察服务。

 

Terra在坎特伯雷地区的工作的一个重要方面是在高等法院提供独立的专业工程咨询,以帮助当事方解决与地震相关的建筑物结构损坏有关的索赔和争议。

客户评价

​团队介绍

 那达·桑达拉姆(Nada Sundaram)

分公司经理(基督城)

BScEng (Hons), AMIE (SL)

Nada在土木和结构工程领域拥有十多年的先进经验; 特别是在土木和结构设计,项目管理和评估,设计协调和现场监督等领域。 Nada在本地和国际上开展了广泛的项目:新西兰,新加坡,塞舌尔共和国和斯里兰卡。 他管理着Terra在克赖斯特彻奇的分支机构,这是一个才华横溢、纪律严明的机构。 最近,他亦因其在滨海高速公路的卓越表现及对工地安全活动的贡献而获Penta-Ocea建筑有限公司嘉奖。

                                      

 联系Nada

免费为您的项目报价

​联系我们

© 2020 Terra Group. All Rights Reserved

terra@terragroup.co.nz |   Auckland HO: 79 Grafton Road, Grafton, Auckland 1010

CHRISTCHURCH & CANTERBURY REGION
TERRA GROUP NZ LTD

Terra's branch in Christchurch provide professional engineering and architectural advice, design, and construction observation services for a wide range of governmental, insurance, contractor, property owners, and solicitor clients.  

Following the February 2011 earthquake, Terra was engaged by the Earthquake Commission (EQC) to provide rapid response earthquake damage assessment and assistance. Throughout 2011, Terra had a team of engineers who flew into Christchurch on a weekly basis completing civil and structural earthquake damage assessments for hundreds of buildings across Christchurch and the greater Canterbury region.

 

In February 2013, Terra opened a permanent office in Christchurch to better service the growing number of clients and to provide cost effective professional services for the Christchurch Recovery Effort. 

 

Terra continue today to provide professional engineering and architectural advice, design, and construction observation services for a wide range of governmental, insurance, contractor, property owners, and solicitor Clients.

 

One significant aspect of Terra’s work within the Canterbury area is providing independent professional engineering advice in the High Court to help parties settle claims and disputes in relation to earthquake related structural damage of buildings.

OUR SERVICES

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

MEET THE TEAM

Nada Sundaram

Branch Manager (Christchurch)

BScEng (Hons), AMIE (SL)

Nada has over ten years progressive experience in the field of Civil and Structural Engineering; specifically in the fields of civil and structural design, project management and evaluation, design coordination and site supervision. Nada has worked locally and internationally on extensive projects: New Zealand, Singapore, The Republic of Seychelles and Sri Lanka. He manages a talented and multi-disciplined Christchurch branch of Terra and is known for his reliability, open communication and consistent focus on what is best for the client. He was also recently awarded for his outstanding performance and contribution towards site safety activities by Penta-Ocea Construction Co. Ltd for The Marina Coastal Expressway. 

Contact Nada
For a free no obligation quote

CONTACT US

© 2019 Terra Group. All Rights Reserved

terra@terragroup.co.nz |   Auckland HO: Level 3, 160 Grafton Road, Grafton, Auckland

SiteWise-Green Logo.jpg
  • Facebook Basic Black